The American-Uzbekistan Chamber of Commerce (AUCC) seeks to promote trade and investment ties, cultural exchanges and bonds of friendship between the United States of America and the Republic of Uzbekistan. In performing these functions, the AUCC places primary emphasis on serving the needs and interests of its members.

Interview with AUCC Chairperson Carolyn Lamm Before 2012 Uzbekistan-US Annual Business Forum

Get Flash to see this player.

» AUCC events

» Contact us


U.S. Secretary of Commerce Wilbur L. Ross, Jr. to deliver keynote address at 2018 U.S.-Uzbekistan Annual Business Forum: October 23 in Tashkent

12 October 2018

2018 U.S.-Uzbekistan Annual Business Forum 


8.30 am - 6.00 pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Ballroom, Hyatt Regency Tashkent Hotel

Tashkent, Uzbekistan


Latest update:


U.S. Secretary of Commerce Wilbur L. Ross, Jr. to deliver keynote address at the opening of the 2018 U.S.-Uzbekistan Annual Business Forum


Please join us at the 2018 U.S.-Uzbekistan Annual Business Forum in Uzbekistan, which is a signature event by the AUCC member-companies.  Participating companies should plan to arrive in Tashkent on Sunday, October 21, 2018 and depart from Tashkent in the morning of Thursday, October 25, 2018 (see draft agenda). 


The AUCC delegation to Uzbekistan will be led by the chamber's Chairperson Carolyn B. Lamm and President Steven T. Nadherny.  


AUCC is a private, non-governmental, 501 (c)(6) trade association that was established in 1993 in Washington, DC. This year, AUCC is celebrating its' 25th anniversary.  The chamber is the oldest business group in the US and the Republic of Uzbekistan that exclusively represents commercial interests of the US corporations before the governments of our two countries.



Registration deadline is Monday, October 15, 2018.  Please contact AUCC for the Application Form.   



Please contact AUCC at info@aucconline.com for the Application Form.  This form is not required if you are based in Uzbekistan.  



Free for AUCC members (will be verified) and US Government representatives.  

$1,000 per person for all other guests and participants.  The fee is non-refundable.